Administration Administration

Sobczynski Krzysztof

Faculty Administration Director
Krzysztof Sobczyński, Eng. 

Phone: +48 58 347 27 40
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
krzysztof.sobczynski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r.117

Tracz Agnieszka

Dean’s proxy for Planning and Financial Reporting
Agnieszka Tracz, MBA

Phone: +48 58 348 62 12
agnieszka.tracz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314a


Technical – Administrative Branch:

Faculty Office

Staff Affairs Section

 

Anna Jarząbek, MBL

Phone: +48 58 347 25 58
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
biuro@chem.pg.gda.pl
anna.jarzabek@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 116

 

Ewa Jarząbek, BAdmin

Phone: +48 58 347 27 40
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
biuro@chem.pg.gda.pl
e
wa.flatau@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 116

Scientific Affairs Section

 

Żaneta Bargańska, PhD, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 62 49
zaneta.barganska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

 

Paulina Kasprzyk, MSc, Eng

paulina.kasprzyk@pg.edu.pl

Phone: +48 58 347 14 47
Bldg 5 r. 212


Phone: +48 58 347 26 53
Bldg 6 r. 116

Ekonomic-Financial Departament

Chorzelewska-Tracz Tracz

Head of Department
Karina Tracz, MBA
(NCBR grants, Contract Reseach Activities – BZ)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 73
Fax. +48 58 348 60 79
karina.tracz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 313

Marchlik Danuta

Danuta Marchlik
(Statutory Activities – DS., foreign travels)

Phone: +48 58 347 27 59
danuta.marchlik@pg.edu.pl
finanse@chem.pg.gda.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

 

Ewa Pacocha
(Grants by NCBR, NCN, MNiSzW)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 11
ewa.pacocha@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Obst Dorota

Dorota Obst
(Teaching, Conferences, Postgraduate Studies, Courses)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 30
dorota.obst@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Regliński Sebastian

Sebastian Regliński, MPA
(NCBR grants, domestic travels)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 50
sebastian.reglinski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Knitter Beata

Beata Knitter
(Faculty costs, Development Fund, civil law contracts)

Phone: +48 58 347 27 97
beata.knitter@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Instrumentation and Public Procurement Section

 

Head of Section
Sławomir Malinowski, MBL

Phone: +48 58 348 62 46
Mobile: +48 517 849 326
slawomir.malinowski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 311

 


Elżbieta Podsiadło

Phone: +48 58 347 15 83
elzbieta.podsiadlo@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 312

 

Ilona Demkowska, PhD, Eng., MBA

Phone: +48 58 347 15 69
ilona.demkowska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 311

 

Mateusz Theis, MPA

Phone: +48 58 347 15 85
Fax. +48 58 348 60 79
mateusz.theis@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 312

 

Sławomir Murawski, MA

Phone: +48 58 347 15 85
slawomir.murawski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6 r. 312

Administrator of the Faculty of Chemistry

 

Józef Stępniewski, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 28 24,
+48 58 347 23 81
jstepnie@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 021

Section of Material/Magazine Services

 

Head of Section
Stanisław Kaczmarski

Phone: +48 58 347 14 83,
+48 58 347 26 38 (Mag. WCh),
+48 58 347 12 23 (Mag. in Sobieskiego St.)
stanislaw.kaczmarski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 313

 

Henryk Gorzeń

Mobile: +48 608 008 080
henryk.gorzen@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308a

 

Jan Pokojnikow

Phone: +48 58 347 26 38 (Mag. WCh.),
Phone: +48 58 347 12 23 (Mag. in Sobieskiego St.)
jan.pokojnikow@pg.edu.pl

Mag. WCh, bldg 8

 

Wojciech Markowski

Phone: +48 58 347 22 51
Mobile: +48 571 206 263

Bldg 6, r. 23

Computer service

 

Karol Pałczyński

Phone: +48 58 347 15 94
Mobile: +48 666 091 076
karol.palczynski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308

 

Sebastian Kowalski

Phone: +48 58 347 15 94
Mobile: +48 571 206 267
sebastian.kowalski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308

Computer Network Administrator

 

Mariusz Krawczyk, PhD, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 28 88
Mobile: +48 666 091 075
mariusz.krawczyk@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 304, 321a

Technological hall, bldg 5

 

Wiesław Szyrszyng, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 11 66,
+48 58 347 13 92

Bldg 5, r. 08 (workshop)

 

Krikor Duwadżijan

Phone: +48 58 347 13 92

Bldg 5, r. 08 (workshop)

 

Zbigniew Hewelt

Phone: +48 58 347 13 92

Bldg 5, r. 08 (workshop)

 

Piotr Richert, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 25 10,
+48 58 347 13 92
 

Bldg 5, r. 06a (manager)

Support workers

 

Iwona Zwolińska

Phone: +48 58 347 22 51
Mobile: +48 664 164 499
iwona.zwolinska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 23

 

Doorhouse A (Bldg 6)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 81
Mobile: +48 664 166 275

Bldg 6

 

Doorhouse B (Bldg 7)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 55

Bldg 7

 

Doorhouse C (Bldg 5)

Phone: +48 58 347 12 92
Mobile: +48 664 164 489

Bldg 5

Dean’s Proxy for Handling Waste and Dangerous Substances
Rektor’s Proxy for Waste and Chemicals

 

Łukasz Katlewicz, MSc, Eng

Phone: +48 58 347 28 35
Mobile: +48 797 306 041
lukasz.katlewicz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 34