Sobczynski Krzysztof

Faculty Administration Director
Chief Specialist
Krzysztof Sobczyński, Eng. 

Phone: +48 58 347 27 40
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
krzysztof.sobczynski@pg.edu.pl
dyrektor@chem.pg.gda.pl

Bldg 6, r.117

Tracz Agnieszka

Dean’s proxy
for Planning and Financial Reporting
Senior Specialist
Agnieszka Tracz, MBA

Phone: +48 58 348 62 12
agnieszka.tracz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314a


Technical – Administrative Branch:

 

Specialist
Żaneta Bargańska, PhD, Eng.
(Administrative services in research)

Phone: +48 58 347 62 49
zaneta.barganska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Faculty Office

 

Senior Specialist
Anna Jarząbek, MBL

Phone: +48 58 347 25 58
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
biuro@chem.pg.gda.pl
anna.jarzabek@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 116

 

Administrative clerk
Ewa Flatau, BAdmin

Phone: +48 58 347 27 40
Fax: +48 58 347 26 94
biuro@chem.pg.gda.pl
e
wa.flatau@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 116

Ekonomic-Financial Departament

Chorzelewska-Tracz Tracz

Head of Department
Karina Tracz, MBA
(NCBR grants, Contract Reseach Activities – BZ)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 73
Fax. +48 58 348 60 79
karina.tracz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 313

Marchlik Danuta

Specialist
Danuta Marchlik
(Statutory Activities – DS., foreign travels)

Phone: +48 58 347 27 59
danuta.marchlik@pg.edu.pl
finanse@chem.pg.gda.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

 

Specialist
Ewa Pacocha
(Grants by NCBR, NCN, MNiSzW)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 11
ewa.pacocha@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Obst Dorota

Senior Administrative and Economic Clerk
Dorota Obst
(Teaching, Conferences, Postgraduate Studies, Courses)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 30
dorota.obst@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Regliński Sebastian

Specialist
Sebastian Regliński, MPA
(NCBR grants, domestic travels)

Phone: +48 58 348 62 50
sebastian.reglinski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Knitter Beata

Specialist
Beata Knitter
(Faculty costs, Development Fund, civil law contracts)

Phone: +48 58 347 27 97
beata.knitter@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 314

Instrumentation and Public Procurement Section

 

Head of Section
Sławomir Malinowski, MBL

Phone: +48 58 348 62 46
Mobile: +48 517 849 326
slawomir.malinowski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 311

 

Senior clerk
Elżbieta Podsiadło

Phone: +48 58 347 15 83
elzbieta.podsiadlo@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 312

 

Desk officer
Ilona Demkowska, PhD, Eng., MBA

Phone: +48 58 347 15 69
ilona.demkowska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 311

 

Administrative clerk
Mateusz Theis, MPA

Phone: +48 58 347 15 83
Fax. +48 58 348 60 79
mateusz.theis@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 312

Administrator of the Faculty of Chemistry

 

Specialist
Józef Stępniewski, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 28 24,
+48 58 347 23 81
jstepnie@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 021

Section of Materiel/Magazine Services

 

Head of Section
Stanisław Kaczmarski

Phone: +48 58 347 14 83,
+48 58 347 26 38 (Mag. WCh),
+48 58 347 12 23 (Mag. in Sobieskiego St.)
stanislaw.kaczmarski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 313

 

Senior technician
Henryk Gorzeń

Mobile: +48 608 008 080
henryk.gorzen@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308a

 

Desk officer
Jan Pokojnikow

Phone: +48 58 347 26 38 (Mag. WCh.),
Phone: +48 58 347 12 23 (Mag. in Sobieskiego St.)
jan.pokojnikow@pg.edu.pl

Mag. WCh, bldg 8

 

Technical clerk
Wojciech Markowski

Phone: +48 58 347 22 51
Mobile: +48 571 206 263

Bldg 6, r. 23

Computer service

 

Senior technician
Karol Pałczyński

Phone: +48 58 347 15 94
Mobile: +48 666 091 076
karol.palczynski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308

 

Senior technician
Sebastian Kowalski

Phone: +48 58 347 15 94
Mobile: +48 571 206 267
sebastian.kowalski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 308

Computer Network Administrator

 

Mariusz Krawczyk, PhD, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 28 88
Mobile: +48 666 091 075
mariusz.krawczyk@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 304, 321a

Technological hall, bldg 5

 

Workshop Manager
Wiesław Szyrszyng, Eng.

Phone: +48 58 347 11 66,
+48 58 347 13 92

Bldg 5, r. 115

 

Senior technician
Krikor Duwadżijan

Phone: +48 58 347 13 92

Bldg 5, r. 08 (workshop)

 

Senior technician
Wiesław Kozłowski

Phone: +48 58 347 13 92
wieslaw.kozlowski@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 5, r. 08 (workshop)

Support workers

 

Independent Technical Clerk
Iwona Zwolińska

Phone: +48 58 347 22 51
iwona.zwolinska@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 23

 

Doorhouse A (Bldg 6)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 81
Mobile: +48 664 166 275

Bldg 6

 

Doorhouse B (Bldg 7)

Phone: +48 58 347 23 55

Bldg 7

 

Doorhouse C (Bldg 5)

Phone: +48 58 347 12 92

Bldg 5

Dean’s Proxy for Handling Waste and Dangerous Substances
Rektor’s Proxy for Waste and Chemicals

 

Specialist
Łukasz Katlewicz, MSc, Eng

Phone: +48 58 347 28 35
lukasz.katlewicz@pg.edu.pl

Bldg 6, r. 34