Pracownicy naukowi

Kierownik katedry

Kazimierz Darowicki

prof. dr hab. inż. Kazimierz Darowicki, prof. zw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 24 83
email: kazimierz.darowicki@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 306a

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate ORCID Linked In

Adiunkci ze stopniem dr hab.

Stefan Krakowiak

dr hab. inż. Stefan Krakowiak, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 12 17
email: stefan.krakowiak@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 315

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate ORCID

Andrzej Miszczyk

dr hab. inż. Andrzej Miszczyk, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 19 15
email: andrzej.miszczyk@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 310

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate ORCID

Juliusz Orlikowski

dr hab. inż. Juliusz Orlikowski, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
email: juliusz.orlikowski@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 113

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

Jacek Ryl

dr hab. inż. Jacek Ryl, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 10 92
email: jacek.ryl@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 013a

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate ORCID Linked In Facebook Kalendarz Google

Michał Szociński

dr hab. inż. Michał Szociński
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 348 63 96
email: michal.szocinski@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 312

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

Paweł Ślepski

dr hab. inż. Paweł Ślepski, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
email: pawel.slepski@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 113

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate ORCID

Artur Zieliński

dr hab. inż. Artur Zieliński, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 10 92
email: artur.zielinski@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 013a

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

Krzysztof Żakowski

dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Żakowski, prof. nadzw. PG
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 12 73
email: krzysztof.zakowski@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 301

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

Adiunkci

Łukasz Gaweł

dr inż. Łukasz Gaweł
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 16 97
email: lukasz.gawel@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 307

MOSTWiedzy Research Gate ORCID   

Ewa Janicka

dr inż. Ewa Janicka
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 14 40
email: ewa.janicka@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 307

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

Agata Jażdżewska

dr inż. Agata Jażdżewska
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 16 97
email: agata.jazdzewska@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 307

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate ORCID

 


 

Pracownicy techniczni

Andrzej Dul

Andrzej Dul
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 29 06
email: andrzej.dul@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 314

MOSTWiedzy

Tadeusz Sonneck

Tadeusz Sonneck
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 28 51
email: tadeusz.sonneck@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 317

MOSTWiedzy

Elżbieta Stankiewicz

mgr inż. Elżbieta Stankiewicz
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 10 92
email: elzbieta.stankiewicz@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 306

   

Doktoranci

Mateusz Cieślik

mgr inż. Mateusz Cieślik
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 19 15
email: matciesl2@student.pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 310

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate 

Joanna Wysocka

mgr inż. Joanna Wysocka
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 348 63 96
email: joanna.wysocka@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 312

MOSTWiedzyResearch Gate 

Joanna Majcherczyk

mgr inż. Joanna Majcherczak
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 14 40
email: joanna.majcherczak@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 311

 

Michał Mielniczek

mgr inż. Michał Mielniczek
Kontakt:
tel.: 58 347 14 40
email: michal.mielniczek@pg.edu.pl

Budynek 5, pok. 311

MOSTWiedzyGoogle Scholar Research Gate