mgr inż. Zuzanna Bielan

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: zuzbiela@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Elvana Cako

tel. +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: elvana.cako@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 34

mgr inż. Natalia Czaplicka

tel. +48 58 347 21 14
e-mail: natczap1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 24

mgr inż. Szymon Dudziak

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: szydudz1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr Andre Fernandes

tel. +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: s164240@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 34

mgr inż. Emilia Gontarek- Castro

tel. +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: emilia.gontarek@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 32

mgr inż. Anna Grzegórska

tel. +48 58 347 13-90
e-mail: anngrze1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Hameed Ul Haq

tel. +48 58 347 25-86
e-mail: hameed.haq@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 35

mgr inż. Patrycja Janicka

tel. +48 58 347 25-86
e-mail: patrycja.janicka@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 35-36

mgr inż. Szymon Kalisz

tel. +48 58 347 12-75
e-mail: szykali1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 32

mgr inż. Marta Kowalkińska

tel. +48 58 347 13-90
e-mail: marta.kowalkinska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Malwina Kroczewska

tel. +48 58 347 13-62
e-mail: malwina.kroczewska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 33

mgr inż. Izabela Malinowska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: izabela.malinowska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Milena Marycz

tel. +48 58 347 20 58
e-mail: milena.marycz@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 16 A

mgr inż. Malwina Momotko

tel. +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: malmomot@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 34

mgr inż. Eryka Mrotek

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: eryka.mrotek@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Paulina Dyguła

tel. +48 58 347 23 10
e-mail: paunowak@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 8a

mgr inż. Karolina Ollik

tel. +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: karolina.ollik@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 32

mgr inż. Anna Pancielejko

tel. +48 58 347 13 62
e-mail: anna.pancielejko@pg.edu.pl 
Ch. A pok. 33

mgr inż. Maksymilian Plata-Gryl

tel. +48 58 347 25 86
e-mail: makgryl@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 36

mgr inż. Edyta Słupek

tel. +48 58 347 20 58
e-mail: edyta.slupek@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 16 A

mgr inż. Agnieszka Sulowska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: agnsulow@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Bartosz Szulczyński

tel. +48 58 347 12 29
e-mail: bartosz.szulczynski@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 39

mgr inż. Dorota Wojewódka

tel. +48 58 347 25 86
e-mail: dorchrus@student.pg.gda.pl
Ch. C pok. 8

 

mgr inż. Przemysław Wojewódka

e-mail: przwojew@student.pg.edu.pl