dr hab. inż. Jacek Gębicki, prof. PG
KIEROWNIK KATEDRY

tel. +48 58 347 27 52
e-mail: jacek.gebicki@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 37

Małgorzata Lech
SEKRETARIAT

tel. +48 58 347 20 65
e-mail: malgorzata.lech@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 40

 

Nauczyciele akademiccy

dr hab. inż. Grzegorz Boczkaj, prof. PG

tel. +48 58 347 28 10
e-mail: grzegorz.boczkaj@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 26

dr hab. inż. Donata Konopacka-Łyskawa, prof. PG
Deans Plenipotentiarie for study programmes and Member of Team for study programme at Gdańsk University of Technology

tel. +48 58 347 29 10
e-mail: donata.konopacka-lyskawa@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D room 23

dr hab. inż. Marek Lieder, prof. PG
Opiekun naukowy Naukowego Koła Chemików Wydziału Chemicznego

tel. +48 58 347 16 88
e-mail: marek.lieder@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 31

dr hab. inż. Justyna Łuczak, prof. PG
Pełnomocnik Dziekana ds. programu  ERASMUS+ 

tel. +48 58 347 13 65
e-mail: justyna.luczak@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 36

dr hab. inż. Anna Zielińska-Jurek, prof. PG

tel. +48 58 347 23 52
e-mail: annjurek@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 30

dr inż. Robert Aranowski

tel. +48 58 347 24 37
e-mail: robert.aranowski@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 44

dr inż. Iwona Cichowska-Kopczyńska

tel. +48 58 347 18 69
e-mail: iwona.kopczynska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 41 A

dr inż. Iwona Hołowacz

tel. +48 58 347 29 10
e-mail: iwona.holowacz@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D room 23

dr inż. Karolina Kucharska

tel. +48 58 347 20 58
e-mail: karolina.kucharska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C room 16 A

dr inż. Aleksandra Małachowska

tel. +48 58 347 26 37
e-mail: aleksandra.malachowska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 32 A

dr inż. Patrycja Makoś-Chełstowska

tel. +48 58 347 12 29
e-mail: patrycja.makos@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 39

dr inż. Andrzej Rogala

tel. +48 58 347 28 66
e-mail: androgal@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 25

dr inż. Piotr Rybarczyk

tel. +48 58 347 12 29
e-mail: piotr.rybarczyk@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 39

dr inż. Izabela Wysocka

tel. +48 58 347 28 66
e-mail: izabela.wysocka@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 25

mgr inż. Bartosz Szulczyński

tel. +48 58 347 12 29
e-mail: bartosz.szulczynski@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 39

 

Pozostali pracownicy

prof. dr hab. inż. Jan Hupka

tel. +48 58 347 17 92
e-mail: jan.hupka@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 46

dr inż. Agnieszka Fiszka Borzyszkowska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: agnieszka.borzyszkowska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

dr inż. Łukasz Hupka

e-mail: lukasz.hupka@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 41B

dr inż. Aleksandra Korkosz

tel. +48 58 347 22 69
e-mail: akorkosz@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 41 C

dr inż. Mateusz Marchel

tel. +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: mateusz.marchel@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 34

 

dr inż. Joanna Mioduska

tel. +48 58 347 22 69
e-mail: joanna.mioduska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 41 C

mgr inż. Zuzanna Bielan

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: zuzbiela@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Anna Grzegórska

tel. +48 58 347 13-90
e-mail: anngrze1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 026 

inż. Mateusz Kotowski

tel. +48 58 
e-mail: mateusz.kotowski@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 07

Tomasz Krzemiński

tel. +48 58 347 27 10
e-mail: tomkrzem@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D room 14

Stanisław Murgrabia

tel. +48 58 347 14 60
e-mail: stanislaw.murgrabia@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 35

inż. Łukasz Pałys

tel. +48 58 347 16 92
e-mail: lukasz.palys@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C room 22

inż. Konrad Smolarczyk

tel. +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: konrad.smolarczyk@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A room 32