PhD students | Faculty of Chemistry at the Gdańsk University of Technology

Page content

PhD students

Temesgen Abeto Amibo, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 21 14
e-mail: temesgen.amibo@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry D building, room 24

Elvana Cako, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: elvana.cako@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Dominik Dobrzyniewski, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 11 66
e-mail: domdobrz@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry C building, room 115A

Szymon Dudziak, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: szydudz1@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Anna Grzegórska, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: anngrze1@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Zhila Honarmandrad, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 17 29
e-mail: zhila.honarmandrad@gmail.com
Chemistry C building, room 9

Patrycja Janicka, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 17 29
e-mail: patrycja.janicka@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry C building, room 9

Szymon Kalisz, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: szykali1@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 32

Seyed Soroush Mousavi Khadem, Msc, Eng
 
phone +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: seyed.soroush.mousavi.khadem@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 32

Marta Kowalkińska, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: marta.kowalkinska@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Malwina Kroczewska, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 62
e-mail: malwina.kroczewska@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 33

Izabela Malinowska, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: izabela.malinowska@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Malwina Momotko, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: malmomot@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry D building, room 34

Ewelina Pawelczyk, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 14 60
e-mail: ewelina.pawelczyk@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 35

Edyta Słupek, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 20 58
e-mail: edyta.slupek@pg.edu.pl
Chemistry C building, room 16 A

Agnieszka Sulowska, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: agnsulow@student.pg.edu.pl
Chemistry A building, room 026

Sara Sumbal, Msc, Eng

phone +48 58 347 13 62
e-mail: sara.sumbal@pg.edu.pl 
Chemistry A building, room 33