Doktoranci | Wydział Chemiczny Politechniki Gdańskiej

Treść strony

Doktoranci

mgr inż. Temesgen Abeto Amibo 

tel. +48 58 347 21 14
e-mail: temesgen.amibo@pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 24

mgr inż. Elvana Cako

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: elvana.cako@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr. inż. Dominik Dobrzyniewski

tel. +48 58 347 11 66
e-mail: domdobrz@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 115A

mgr inż. Szymon Dudziak

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: szydudz1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Anna Grzegórska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: anngrze1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Zhila Honarmandrad

tel. +48 58 347 17 29
e-mail: zhila.honarmandrad@gmail.com
Ch. C pok. 9

mgr inż. Patrycja Janicka

tel. +48 58 347 17 29
e-mail: patrycja.janicka@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 9

mgr inż. Szymon Kalisz

tel. +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: szykali1@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 32

mgr inż. Seyed Soroush Mousavi Khadem
 
tel. +48 58 347 12 75
e-mail: seyed.soroush.mousavi.khadem@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 32

mgr inż. Marta Kowalkińska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: marta.kowalkinska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Malwina Kroczewska

tel. +48 58 347 13 62
e-mail: malwina.kroczewska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 33

mgr inż. Izabela Malinowska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: izabela.malinowska@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Malwina Momotko

tel. +48 58 347 26 85
e-mail: malmomot@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. D pok. 34

mgr inż. Ewelina Pawelczyk

tel. +48 58 347 14 60
e-mail: ewelina.pawelczyk@pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 35

mgr inż. Edyta Słupek

tel. +48 58 347 20 58
e-mail: edyta.slupek@pg.edu.pl
Ch. C pok. 16 A

mgr inż. Agnieszka Sulowska

tel. +48 58 347 13 90
e-mail: agnsulow@student.pg.edu.pl
Ch. A pok. 026

mgr inż. Sara Sumbal

tel. +48 58 347 13 62
e-mail: sara.sumbal@pg.edu.pl 
Ch. A pok. 33